Staff

Administrative and Finance

Sheila Bugdanowitz

Sheila Bugdanowitz

Our Late President and CEO
 

Biography

Anne Garcia

Anne Garcia

Interim President and CEO and Chief Financial and Operating Officer
agarcia@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7434

 

Biography

Tish Gonzales

Tish Gonzales

Office Manager
tgonzales@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7455

 

Biography

Marci Hladik

Marci Hladik

Director of Operations and Information
mhladik@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7445

 

Biography

Mark Hockenberg

Mark Hockenberg

Controller
mhockenberg@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7412

 

Biography

Kelli Rojas

Grants Manager
krojas@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7446

 

Biography

Emma Schwarz

Emma Schwarz

Senior Accountant
eschwarz@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7431

 

Biography

Communications

Alicia Jirón

Alicia Jirón

Communications Associate

ajiron@rcfdenver.org

303.398.7444

 

Biography

Jennifer Moe

Jennifer Moe

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

jmoe@rcfdenver.org

303.398.7452

 

Biography

Beckett Stokes

Beckett Stokes

Director of Communications

bstokes@rcfdenver.org

303.398.7450

 

Biography

Philanthropic Services

Vicki P. Dansky

Vicki P. Dansky

Senior Gift Planning Officer
vdansky@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7422

 

Biography

Susan Lanzer

Susan Lanzer

Philanthropic Services Assistant
slanzer@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7421

 

Biography

Alex Talavera

Alex Talavera

Development Associate
atalavera@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7459

 

Biography

Anita Wesley

Anita Wesley

Philanthropy Advisor
awesley@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7433

 

Biography

Program Staff

photo coming soon

Tricia Bonman

Program Assistant
tbonman@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7409

 

Biography

Whitney Gustin Connor

Whitney Gustin Connor

Senior Program Officer - Health
wconnor@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7410

 

Biography

Therese Ellery

Therese Ellery

Senior Program Officer - Aging
tellery@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7413

 

Biography

Josh Gold

Josh Gold

MazelTogether.org Manager
jgold@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7407

 

Biography

Elsa I. Holguín

Elsa I. Holguín

Senior Program Officer - Child & Family Development
eholguin@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7414

 

Biography

Sarah Indyk

Sarah Indyk
Director of Special Projects
sindyk@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7416

 

Biography

Emily Kornhauser

Emily Kornhauser

Initiatives Assistant
ekornhauser@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7417

 

Biography

Janet Lopez

Janet Lopez

Senior Program Officer - Education
jlopez@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7415

 

Biography

Liz Baltimore Martin

Liz Baltimore Martin

Program Assistant
lmartin@rcfdenver.org

303.398.7436

 

Biography

Lisa Farber Miller

Lisa Farber Miller

Senior Program Officer - Jewish Life
lfmiller@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7420

 

Biography

Vanessa Ward

Vanessa Ward

Program Assistant
vward@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7438

 

Biography