Staff

Administrative and Finance

Sheila Bugdanowitz

Sheila Bugdanowitz

President and Chief Executive Officer
sbugdanowitz@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7401

 

Biography

Anne Garcia

Anne Garcia

Chief Financial and Operating Officer
agarcia@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7434

 

Biography

Tish Gonzales

Tish Gonzales

Office Manager
tgonzales@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7455

 

Biography

Rachel Griego

Rachel Griego

Executive Assistant
rgriego@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7403

 

Biography

Mark Hockenberg

Mark Hockenberg

Controller
mhockenberg@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7412

 

Biography

Emma Schwarz

Emma Schwarz

Accountant
eschwarz@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7431

 

Biography

Communications

Marci Hladik

Marci Hladik

Systems and Communications Manager
mhladik@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7445

 

Biography

Alicia Jirón

Alicia Jirón

Communications Associate

ajiron@rcfdenver.org

303.398.7444

 

Biography

Program Staff

Liz Baltimore

Liz Baltimore

Program Assistant
lbaltimore@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7436

 

Biography

Whitney Gustin Connor

Whitney Gustin Connor

Senior Program Officer - Health
wconnor@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7410

 

Biography

Therese Ellery

Therese Ellery

Senior Program Officer - Aging
tellery@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7413

 

Biography

Josh Gold

Josh Gold

MazelTot.org Initiative Manager
jgold@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7407

 

Biography

Elsa I. Holguín

Elsa I. Holguín

Senior Program Officer - Child & Family Development
eholguin@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7414

 

Biography

Janet Lopez

Janet Lopez

Senior Program Officer - Education
jlopez@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7415

 

Biography

Cheryl McDonald

Cheryl McDonald
Grants Manager
cmcdonald@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7446

 

Biography

Lisa Farber Miller

Lisa Farber Miller

Senior Program Officer - Jewish Life
lfmiller@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7420

 

Biography

Elizabeth Moser

Elizabeth Moser

Program Assistant

emoser@rcfdenver.org

303.398.7438

 

Biography

Philanthropic Services

Vicki P. Dansky

Vicki P. Dansky

Gift Planning Officer
vdansky@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7422

 

Biography

Margie Gart

Margie Gart

Director of Philanthropic Services
mgart@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7442

 

Biography

Sarah Indyk

Sarah Indyk

Philanthropic Engagement Officer
sindyk@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7416

 

Biography

Susan Lanzer

Susan Lanzer

Philanthropic Services Assistant
slanzer@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7421

 

Biography

Gaye Leonard

Gaye Leonard
Director of Development and Philanthropic Planning
gleonard@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7418
 

Biography

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Executive Director, Latino Community Foundation of Colorado
cmartinez@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7448

 

Biography

Kendra Shore

Kendra Shore

Executive Director, Jewish Women's Fund of Colorado
kshore@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7409

 

Biography

Alex Talavera

Alex Talavera

Development Associate
atalavera@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7459

 

Biography

Anita Wesley

Anita Wesley

Philanthropy Advisor
awesley@rcfdenver.org
303.398.7433

 

Biography